Please submit any additions/corrections to vtc@jhu.edu

Device Name Dial String to call device directly Contact Campus Building Room
APL-EP-MP4-W107 2281011 Elizabeth Bonilla, SiRod Foster ebonill1@jhu.edu, SiRod.Foster@jhuapl.edu APL MP4 W107
APL-EP-MP4-W111 2281010 Elizabeth Bonilla, SiRod Foster ebonill1@jhu.edu, SiRod.Foster@jhuapl.edu APL MP4 W111
APL-EP-MP4-W112 2281014 Elizabeth Bonilla, SiRod Foster ebonill1@jhu.edu, SiRod.Foster@jhuapl.edu APL MP4 W112
APL-EP-MP4-W185 2281012 Elizabeth Bonilla, SiRod Foster ebonill1@jhu.edu, SiRod.Foster@jhuapl.edu APL MP4 W185
APL-EP-MP4-W187 2281013 Elizabeth Bonilla, SiRod Foster ebonill1@jhu.edu, SiRod.Foster@jhuapl.edu APL MP4 W187
Baltimore, MD - Peabody Institute 162129231205    Theron Feist, theron.feist@jhu.edu Peabody
Bayview Geriatrics Shapiro Ed Cntr 717146222 Bayview
BondSt-Fin-Adm 2879900 Jim Lustek, jlustek1@jhmi.edu Bond Street Bond Street Room 540
BondSt-M&C-520 2873205 Jim Lustek, jlustek1@jhmi.edu Bond Street Bond Street Room C-520
BondSt-M&C-589 2870538 Jim Lustek, jlustek1@jhmi.edu Bond Street Bond Street Room C-589
Carey HE Dean Conference Room 333330012 Susan Gilden, sgilden@jhu.edu Harbor East 100 International Drive Room 1207
Carey HE Mobile 271569476 Susan Gilden, sgilden@jhu.edu Harbor East 100 International Drive Cart
JHH CCGHE 654327 Matt Williams, dkmannee@jhmi.edu East Baltimore Phipps 545
ClarkHall110 66716 Roger Stewart, Roger.Stewart@jhu.edu Homewood Clark Hall 110
WDC-AAP-BERNSTEIN-211 4520991 Daniel Baker, dbaker@jhu.edu Washington DC 211
WDC-AAP-BERNSTEIN-810 59573635 Daniel Baker, dbaker@jhu.edu Washington DC 810
DC-Carey-ExecConfRoom-117 9366688 Kevin McIntyre, kmcinty1@jhu.edu Washington DC 1625 Massachusetts Ave Executive Conference Room 117
DC-SAIS-B500 1717500 Moe Elah, melahi@jhu.edu; Rhoddy Mckown, rmckown1@jhu.edu Washington DC 1625 Massachusetts Ave B500
DC-SAIS-B531-MOB 1717531 Moe Elah, melahi@jhu.edu; Rhoddy Mckown, rmckown1@jhu.edu Washington DC 1625 Massachusetts Ave B531 Cart
DC-SAIS-B736 1717736 Moe Elah, melahi@jhu.edu; Rhoddy Mckown, rmckown1@jhu.edu Washington DC 1625 Massachusetts Ave B736
DC-SAIS-BOB-MOB 1717714 Moe Elah, melahi@jhu.edu; Rhoddy Mckown, rmckown1@jhu.edu Washington DC 1625 Massachusetts Ave BOB - Cart
DC-SAIS-N100 1740100 Moe Elah, melahi@jhu.edu; Rhoddy Mckown, rmckown1@jhu.edu Washington DC 1625 Massachusetts Ave N100
DC-SAIS-N501 1740501 Moe Elah, melahi@jhu.edu; Rhoddy Mckown, rmckown1@jhu.edu Washington DC 1625 Massachusetts Ave N501
DC-SAIS-NITZE-MOB 1740410 Moe Elah, melahi@jhu.edu; Rhoddy Mckown, rmckown1@jhu.edu Washington DC 1625 Massachusetts Ave Nitze - Cart
DC-SAIS-R100 1619100 Moe Elah, melahi@jhu.edu; Rhoddy Mckown, rmckown1@jhu.edu Washington DC 1625 Massachusetts Ave R100
DC-SAIS-R101-MOB 1619101 Moe Elah, melahi@jhu.edu; Rhoddy Mckown, rmckown1@jhu.edu Washington DC Rome Cart
DC-SAIS-R202 1619202 Moe Elah, melahi@jhu.edu; Rhoddy Mckown, rmckown1@jhu.edu Washington DC 1625 Massachusetts Ave R202
DC-SAIS-R806 1619806 Moe Elah, melahi@jhu.edu; Rhoddy Mckown, rmckown1@jhu.edu Washington DC 1625 Massachusetts Ave R806
DC-SAIS-ROME-MOB 1619812 Moe Elah, melahi@jhu.edu; Rhoddy Mckown, rmckown1@jhu.edu Washington DC 1625 Massachusetts Ave Rome - Cart
EB-1830Bldg-450a 2624341 Rosie Silva, rsilva6@jhmi.edu East Baltimore 1830 450a
EB Video 54339 Leonard Frankford, lfrankf1@jhmi.edu East Baltimore
EB-ArmsInstPatSafety-CMSC131A 62329195 Terry Singer, tsinger2@jhmi.edu East Baltimore CMSC 131A
EB-BCC-PICU-room4392 7733035 Dr. James Fackler, jim@jhmi.edu East Baltimore
EB-Blalock-Surg-Cart 9555737 Sue Eller, seller1@jhmi.edu East Baltimore Blalock Surgery Cart
EB-BME-Traylor-TalbotLib 9555737 Roger Stewart, Roger.Stewart@jhu.edu East Baltimore Traylor Talbot Library
EB-CardiacCath-SZT5399 9975216 Kevin Hsu, khsu7@jhmi.edu East Baltimore SZT 5399
EB-Cardiology-Halstead-575 134389190 Susan Hayden, shayden@jhmi.edu East Baltimore Halstead 575
EB-CardSurg-SZT-7106 21093 Diane Alejo, dalejo@jhmi.edu East Baltimore SZT 7106
EB-CMSC-130L 4106006852 Kathy Griffith, kbenven1@jhmi.edu East Baltimore CMSC 130L
EB-Deans Conf Room-Traylor100H 687094 Scott Price, sprice@jhmi.edu East Baltimore Traylor 100H
EB-Dermatology-CRB2-2M07 9557480 Daniel Barowski, dbarows1@jhu.edu East Baltimore CRB2 2M07
EB-EMD-1830-ConfRoom 2624341 Angela Temple, atemple3@jhmi.edu East Baltimore 1830 EMD Conf Room
EB-EmergManag-Billings 5022277 Penny Pearce, ppearce1@jhmi.edu East Baltimore Billings Emergency Management Conf Room
EB-Endocr-1830-Suite333 40260 Daniel Hager, dhager3@jhmi.edu East Baltimore 1830 Suite 333
EB-GermanRoom 40260 Fidor Vidal, fvidal1@jhmi.edu East Baltimore
EB-ITJH-2024-Rm204 9550486 Will Bryant, wbryant1@jhmi.edu East Baltimore 2024 Room 204
EB-JHHAdmin-Billings104 5022954 Renee Helton, rhelton1@jhmi.edu East Baltimore Billings 104
EB-JHHAdmin-Billings201 5025659 Angela Malicki, amalick1@jhmi.edu East Baltimore Billings 201
EB-JHHAdmin-Billings410 9554065 Cynthia Shelton, cmcente2@jhmi.edu East Baltimore Billings 410
EB-JHH-ArcadeAuditorium 9972119 Renee Helton, rhelton1@jhmi.edu East Baltimore SZT Arcade Auditorium
EB-JHH-ArcadeConferenceRoom 9972117 Renee Helton, rhelton1@jhmi.edu East Baltimore SZT Arcade Conference Room
EB-JHH-Carnegie-262 7368327 Angela Malicki, amalick1@jhmi.edu East Baltimore Carnegie 262
EB-JHH-Nelson 264 1021853 Rhonda Johnson, rjohns12@jhmi.edu East Baltimore Nelson 264
EB-ShafferRoom 9972381 Kathy Mainhart, kmm@jhmi.edu East Baltimore BCC Shaffer Room
EB-JHI-550-MaryAnnConfRoom 8439232 Fedor Vidal, fvidal1@jh.edu East Baltimore 550 Sister Mary Ann Confrence Room
EB-JHMCommDiv-Blalock-383 55990 Dana Webster, dwebster@jhmi.edu East Baltimore Blalock 383
turner 65 6670571 Leonard Frankford, lfrankf1@jhmi.edu East Baltimore Turner 65
EB-Nelson-127 636221509 East Baltimore Nelson 127
EB-NeoNatal-BCC-8393 949589596 Debbi Stroback, debbi@jhu.edu East Baltimore BCC 8393
EB-NeuroSci-Rangos-Bsi-271 9550271 Marylisa Dean Price, mlprice@jhmi.edu East Baltimore Rangos BSI 271
EB-Neuro-SZT-12096 9552833 John Burtnick, jburtni@jhmi.edu East Baltimore SZT 12096
EB-Neuro-SZT-3009 9553009 Leanne Chase, lchase3@jhmi.edu East Baltimore SZT 3009
EB-Neuro-SZT-6115B 9556497 Holly Czech, hschrie1@jhmi.edu East Baltimore SZT 6115B
EB-OBGYN-Phipps-264b 9970400 Linda Sandgren, lsandgr1@jhmi.edu East Baltimore Phipps 264b
EB-OBGYN-Phipps-264c 9970401 Linda Sandgren, lsandgr1@jhmi.edu East Baltimore Phipps 264c
EB-OB L&D CART 1 504549513 Cici Mcshane, cmcshan1@jhmi.edu East Baltimore Labor and Delivery Cart
EB-OLHN-JHOC-JusticeRm-6150 9551080 Peg Mintz, mmintz@jhmi.edu, Brian Woodhead, bwoodhe1@jhmi.edu East Baltimore JHOC Justice Room 6150
EB-Oncology-WeinbergAuditorium 5039628 Brenda Miranda, Miranbr@jhmi.edu East Baltimore SZT Weinberg Auditorium
EB-PedsAdmin-BCC8460 9972602 Jeffrey Ajello, jajello1@jhmi.edu East Baltimore BCC 8460
EB-PedsAdmin-BCC-Cart 9978500 Jeffrey Ajello, jajello1@jhmi.edu East Baltimore BCC Cart
EB-PedsAdmin-RubenEudowood 56515 Jay Preller, jprelle1@jhmi.edu East Baltimore Reubenstein Eudowood Room
EB-PedsEd-BCC-1487 9156261 Jeffrey Ajello, jajello1@jhmi.edu East Baltimore BCC 1487
EB-PedsNursing-BCC-Cart 9972000 Suzie Wyre, swyre@jhmi.edu East Baltimore BCC Cart
EB-PedsSurg-BCC-7320 9973509 William Fulton, wfulton@jhmi.edu East Baltimore BCC 7320
EB-Psych-Meyer-4131 9551023 Ivy Moses, imoses1@jhmi.edu East Baltimore Meyer 4131
EB-Rad-CMSC-StollConfRm106 6140106 Maggie Moulder, mmoulde1@jhmi.edu East Baltimore CMSC Stoll Conference Room 106
EB-Radiology-Halsted b187 1955669 kisha boyd, kboyd8@jhmi.edu East Baltimore Halsted B187
EB-SOMAdmin-MRB-121 9554024 Sandra DiBlasio, swood@jhmi.edu East Baltimore MRB G45
EB-SOM-ArmsMEB-154ContrBth 9556098 John Steele, jsteel12@jhmi.edu East Baltimore Armstrong MEB 154 Control Booth
EB-SOM-OncologyCenter-3M42 9551996 Rosalie Wollett, wollero@jhmi.edu East Baltimore CRB 3M42
EB-SOM-Osler-HurdHall 9551007 Leonard Frankford, lfrankf1@jhmi.edu East Baltimore Hurd Hall
EB-SON-401 5028620 Florentina Costache, costache@jhu.edu; Raphe Reggie, reggie@jhu.edu East Baltimore SON 401
EB-SON-402 48080 Florentina Costache, costache@jhu.edu; Raphe Reggie, reggie@jhu.edu East Baltimore School of Nursing 402 - Cart
EB-SON-901 2878371 Angela Malicki, amalick1@jhmi.edu East Baltimore 901
EB-Surg-SZT-9100-Cart 3326233 Marvin Borja, mborja1@jhmi.edu East Baltimore Zayed 9100 Cart
EB-Wilmer-6003 9498970 Kathy Hackett, khacket1@jhmi.edu East Baltimore Wilmer Patz Auditorium
EB-Wilmer-PatzAuditorium 6140107 Kathy Hackett, khacket1@jhmi.edu East Baltimore Wilmer Patz Auditorium
EB-Wilmer-SchollmaierLibrary 6146066 Kathy Hackett, khacket1@jhmi.edu East Baltimore Wilmer Schollmaier Library
EH-HR-CourtyardConfRm 9978863 Sharon Leitner, Eastern High School Human Resources 2nd Floor
EH-HR-Fl2 9933178 Janis Silva, jsilva6@jhmi.edu East Baltimore Human Resources Cart
EH-HR-GoodShephardConfRm 9977095 Sharon Leitner, Eastern High School Eastern High 2nd Floor
EH-UnivAdmin-RealEst-B001 9977095 Cynthia Fortner, cynthia.fortner@jhu.edu Eastern High School Eastern High 2nd Floor
EP APL MP4 CONTROL ROOM 81008 Elizabeth Bonilla, SiRod Foster ebonill1@jhu.edu, SiRod.Foster@jhuapl.edu APL MP4 MP4 Control Room
Garland Hall, Room 16 68896 Neil Moores, nmoores1@jhu.edu Homewood Garland 16
GSS-OHLN-ConfRoom 9079688 Linda Stark, lbreiden@jhmi.edu Green Spring Station OHLN Conference Room
Harbor View Marketing Commuications 2086985095 Jim Lustek, jlustek1@jhmi.edu Harbor View Bond Street 550
HCGH-MainBldg-MedLibCart 8124290 John Meinsler, jmeinsl1@jhmi.edu Howard County Main Building Medical Library - Cart
HE-Carey-HarborEast-1201 2344811 Kevin McIntyre, .mcintyre@jhu.edu Harbor East 100 International Drive 1201
HE-Carey-HarborEast-1361 2340728 Kevin McIntyre, .mcintyre@jhu.edu Harbor East 100 International Drive 1361
HE-Carey-HarborEast-Cart2 2344047 Kevin McIntyre, .mcintyre@jhu.edu Harbor East 100 International Drive Cart
HWD-AAP-S623 5164097 Daniel Baker, dbaker@jhu.edu Homewood Keswick South S625
BAL-AAP-WYMAN-S625 5165487 Daniel Baker, dbaker@jhu.edu Homewood Wyman Park S625
HWD-Admin-Garland-026 5166681 Alice Jarkov, ajarkov@jhmi.edu Homewood Garland 26
HWD-Eng-Latrobe-106 3252630 Shamija Jackson, sjacks86@jhu.edu Homewood Latrobe 106
HWD-Eng-Malone-107 5168157 Debbie Deford, debbie@cs.jhu.edu Homewood Malone 107
HWD-Eng-Malone-137 5163032 Steve Rifkin, steve410@cs.jhu.edu Homewood Malone 137
HWD-Eng-Malone-322 5164686 Steve Rifkin, steve410@cs.jhu.edu Homewood Malone 322
HWD-Eng-Malone-328 5169795 Steve Rifkin, steve410@cs.jhu.edu Homewood Malone 328
HWD-Garland-Provost 5162254 Neil Moores, nmoores1@jhu.edu Homewood Galand Provost Office
HWD-LibrarySys-BLC-4040 5160870 David Yanagisawa, dyanagi1@jhu.edu Homewood Brody Learning Center 4040
HWD-UnivAdm-GarPresConf 5164634 Neil Moores, nmoores1@jhu.edu Homewood Garland President's Conference Room
HWD-SOE-EdBldg-Rm222 5164634 Timothy Reiss, tcr@jhu.edu Homewood Education Building Room 222
HWD-UnivAdmin-SanMartin-113 5168386 Debbie Johnson, djohns22@jhu.edu Homewood San Martin 113
JHBMC Pharm A118D 973663833 Terri Wilmoth, twilmot1@jhmi.edu Bayview Pharmacy A118D
JHBMC-AlphaCommons-302HBR 5501302 Keishia Pratt, kpratt@jhmi.edu Bayview Alpha Commons 302HBR
JHBMC-AlphaCommons-330 5500330 Keishia Pratt, kpratt@jhmi.edu Bayview Alpha Commons 330
JHBMC-Geriatrics-MFL-Center 5509355 Laura Vernon Russel, lvernon1@jhu.edu Bayview 301 Building Room 2517
JHBMC-Onc-Bldg301-45011 5500670 Kathleen Patten, kpatten1@jhmi.edu Bayview 301 Building Room 45011
JHBMC-Onc-Pav-G01S1510 5500542 Maryana Townsend, mkatsma1@jhmi.edu Bayview Pavillion G01S1510
JHBMC-LaborDelivery-AA-LDConf244 5500010 Melissa Eichelberger, mrao3@jhmi.edu Bayview AA building L&D Conference Room 244
JHBMC-Medicine-MFL-Rm301 5500301 Sarah Culpepper, sculpep1@jhmi.edu/td> Bayview MFL 301
JHBMC-Peds-MFLCenter-Ste4200 5501755 Shari Crawford, scrawfo9@jhmi.edu Bayview MFL Center Suite 4200
JHCP Wyman Park 4103383000 Drew Bergman, cbergma6@jhu.edu Wyman Park JHCP JHCP
JHGSS-AmbuServ-Foxleigh-195 8473602 Myrna Weihaus, mweihau1@jhmi.edu Green Spring Station Foxleigh 195
JHGSS-JHMCD-Pav2-Fl1ConfRm 73602 Dana Webster, dwebster@jhmi.edu Green Spring Station Pavilion 2 Floor 1 Conference Room
JHH Bishai Lab 617050920 Connie Williams, cwill172@jhmi.edu East Baltimore Dr. Bishai Lab
JHH CCGHE 22035 Matt Williams, dkmannee@jhmi.edu East Baltimore
JHH Dr.Bishai Office 3507 Connie Williams, cwill172@jhmi.edu East Baltimore Dr. Bishai Office
JHH OB-GYN Phipps 4106140178 Linda Sandgren, lsandgr1@jhmi.edu East Baltimore Phipps
JHH Peds Echo Conf Room 2311 2311 Philip Spevak, spevak@jhmi.edu East Baltimore BCC Peds Echo Conf Room 2311
JHI Executive Office 4104646619 Jason Stern, jstern20@jhmi.edu Thames Street Wharf Executive Office
JHSOM Dean's Office 49788 Richard Sebour, rsebour@jhmi.edu East Baltimore Billings SOM Dean's Office
Jhu Carey 1378289821 Susan Gilden, sgilden@jhu.edu Harbor East
JHU COLUMBIA CENTER 6740 Ian Murphy, Ian.Murphy@jhu.edu; Jackie Deyo, deyojm@jhu.edu Columbia Center
JHU DoGEE Mobile 67092 Ed Bouwer, bouwer@jhu.edu Homewood Ames Hall Room 307 - Cart
JHU Education Building 2800 Ian Murphy, Ian.Murphy@jhu.edu; Jackie Deyo, deyojm@jhu.edu Columbia Center
JHU SOM Mobile 100 Richard Sebour, rsebour@jhmi.edu East Baltimore SOM Cart
KES-FinAna-S-5104 5170035 Bonnie Strauss, bstraus@jhmi.edu Keswick South 5104
KES-FinAna-S-ConfRm4D 5170668 Bonnie Strauss, bstraus@jhmi.edu Keswick South Conference Room 4D
KES-HlthcareTransStragPlng-N-2202 5170736 Nancy Beckman, nbeckma2@jhmi.edu Keswick North 2292
KES-SConfRm-4F 5170666 Bonnie Strauss, bstraus@jhmi.edu Keswick South Conference Room 4F
KES-Training-N1100 5164806 Mike Gourley, mgourle3@jhu.edu Keswick North N100
Keswick N4128 cart 650812638 Keswick North N4128 Cart
LancSt-FisherCenter-PTCB-212 2074800 Yvonne Higgins, yhiggins@jhmi.edu Lancaster Street Fisher Center PTCB-212
MCC mobile 443639 Joe Smith, joesmith@jhu.edu Montgomery County Center Cart
MTW-Admin-Davis-CIO-C113 7354432 VTC support, vtc@jhu.edu Mount Washington Davis C113
MTW-ISVC-Davis-B108 7356600 VTC support, vtc@jhu.edu Mount Washington Davis B108
MTW-ISVC-Davis-GWelty2 7175862800 VTC support, vtc@jhu.edu Mount Washington Davis B108
MTW-ISVC-RREITZ-GS 7911427 VTC support, vtc@jhu.edu Mount Washington Davis B08
MTW-ISVC-Davis-Cart-1 7356603 VTC support, vtc@jhu.edu Mount Washington Davis Cart
MTW-SOMAdmin-McAuley-328 7356434 Will Bryant, wbryant1@jhmi.edu Mount Washington McAuley 328
MTW-Tness 6036827 VTC support, vtc@jhu.edu Mount Washington Davis B10
Odenton-JHCP-Cart 8741400 Paul Jaravata, pjaravat@jhmi.edu Odenton Cart
Peabody Institute - Marbury Room 1239273506 Theron Feist, theron.feist@jhu.edu Peabody Peabody Marbury Room 
PHARM-OSLER-106 9152856 Maher Ebeid, mebeid2@jhmi.edu East Baltimore Osler 106
PPG Bethesda 3018966937 Matthew Eyre, meyre1@jhmi.edu Bethesda Bethesda Cart
sagawa1 616 Roger Stewart, Roger.Stewart@jhu.edu East Baltimore Traylor
SAIS-DC-B559 1717559 Moe Elah, melahi@jhu.edu; Rhoddy Mckown, rmckown1@jhu.edu Washington DC 1625 Massachusetts Ave B559
SAIS-DC-N225-MOB 1740225 Moe Elah, melahi@jhu.edu; Rhoddy Mckown, rmckown1@jhu.edu Washington DC 1625 Massachusetts Ave N225 - Cart
SAIS-DC-N317 1740317 Moe Elah, melahi@jhu.edu; Rhoddy Mckown, rmckown1@jhu.edu Washington DC 1625 Massachusetts Ave N317
SIB-ExecConfRm 9467776 Brian Shirley, bshirley@jhu.edu Sibley Main Building Executive Conference Room
SIB-MOB-ConfRm5 9619390 Brian Shirley, bshirley@jhu.edu Sibley Medical Building Conference Room 5 - Cart
SIB-MOB-R4 9619389 Brian Shirley, bshirley@jhu.edu Sibley Medical Building R4 - Cart
SIB-PCSConfRm 4537403 Kim Sain, sain1@jhmi.edu Sibley Renaissance Building 4th floor Patient Care Services Conf Room
SIB-RadOnc-ConfRm 6607820 Brian Shirley, bshirley@jhu.edu Sibley Radiation Oncology Conference Room
SIB-TrainingCart2 8098917 Brian Shirley, bshirley@jhu.edu Sibley Training Cart
SON Practitioner Cart 5488 Florentina Costache, costache@jhu.edu; Raphe Reggie, reggie@jhu.edu East Baltimore SON Practitioner Cart
SUB-DrGreenOffice 4154578 Kevin Patterson, kpatte13@jhmi.edu Suburban
SUB-Otolaryn-fl4-cart 4051083 Brian Woodhead, bwoodhe1@jhmi.edu Suburban
Suburban-Hospital-Auditorium 8962000 Kevin Patterson, kpatte13@jhmi.edu Suburban Auditorium
Suburban-Hospital-Dr-Lounge 8962000 Kevin Patterson, kpatte13@jhmi.edu Suburban
Suburban-Hospital-Exec-Conf-Rm 8962001 Kevin Patterson, kpatte13@jhmi.edu Suburban 1625 Massachusetts Ave Executive Conference Room
TSW-JHI-MedConfRm-temp 4647000 Fedor Vidal, fvidal1@jhmi.edu Thames Street Wharf Medium Conference Room
WhiteMarsh-JHCP-Cart 4434422300 Drew Bergman, cbergma6@jhu.edu White Marsh Cart
WP-Engineering-DeanConfRm 5168173 Kim Le, kimle@jhu.edu Wyman Park Wyman Engineering Dean Conference Room
WP-OIE-515 5169142 Erin Gleeson, egleeso2@jhu.edu Wyman Park Wyman Office of Institutional Equality
WP-WSE-DeansOffice 888728787 Kim Le, kimle@jhu.edu Wyman Park Wyman Dean's Office
Zayed 3080 6099227 Gail Bilba, gbiba2@jhmi.edu East Baltimore SZT 3080